ALBUM: Maleek Berry – Isolation Room EP

Berry’s Room serial hit-maker, Maleek Berry has released his new project titled “Isolation Room” EP.

Maleek Berry’s new extended play ‘Isolation Room‘ is a 7-songs project that serves as his first work under his imprint established few months ago.
In addition, the project, ‘Isolation Room‘ EP features African bad gal, Tiwa Savage.

See “Isolation Room” EP tracklist below;

  1. Far Away || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. Free Your Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  3. Balance (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  4. Sunshine || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  5. Konnect || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  6. One Night || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  7. Don’t Wanna || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Listen, Download and Share below!

Leave a Response